Marketing - Advertising - Design

What’s Your Opinion? 45 Resumes

In Design, Promotions on March 6, 2010 at 11:07 am

These are from an article titled 45 Resumes to Seize Attention.

What are your thoughts? Traditional HR advice is KISS. I think if I got  50 resumes in my inbox and some of these were in there, I’d notice it more and I’d not only look at the words, but the design would act as a teaser to their portfolio. What do you think? Below are some I snagged as my favorites (meaning, I’d read them) and my least favorites (meaning, too complicated – I wouldn’t even skim, even if the design were nice).

I’d love to hear what YOU think.

Click here for the full spectrum of 45 creative resumes.

Curriculum_Vitae_by_mistis

Curriculum Vitae by Verine

Resume_by_ChuckDLay

resume_and_card

SID_Santos_2004_Resume

Curriculum_Vitae_by_AkiDesign

Leave a Reply

